Don’t forget, by-election on Thursday

The election of a new councillor for Peckham ward takes place on Thursday (7th).  This is to fill a vacancy left by the death of Councillor Tayo Situ.

Five candidates are standing.  In alphabetical order, they are:

  • Diana ATUONA – Conservative Party
  • Jennifer BLAKE – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Chris BROWN – Labour Party
  • Jason EVERS – Green Party
  • Brian KELLY – Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Polling Stations are at St Luke’s Church Hall in Pentridge Street (if the number on your polling card starts PEC3) or in the Wickway Comunity Centre on St Georges Way (if your polling card number starts PEC4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)